Hi, welcome to my blog!

Here I’ll be posting craft and cooking experiments, along with the instructions and recipes of those that I think went pretty well.

Some of these entries are from an old blog I started when I was a novice knitter, so the patterns and photos are a bit basic, though none of the patterns I design are particularly hard…!  I may re-post other people’s patterns I have enjoyed making, but will always credit them for their work.

The recipes are those I have created myself, or tweaked from other sources. Again, if I post anything created by someone else I will credit them directly.

I’d welcome any feedback or comments on recipes or craft patterns, either on the blog itself or via my contact page.

Thanks for reading, and I hope you enjoy my foray into the world of crafting and cookery!

Emma x

